Birthday Super Sale!

by Frater Grant

Hey guys! I am very happy to announce that I have put together a few packages that you might like! I have discounted all One Hour Readings to $65! That is a saving of 26%, and all of these prices will last until June 14th, my 26th birthday!

I am also offering the following two packages because I would like to use them to draw new clients, but ANYONE is free to purchase them. If you have had a reading from me in the past, I would love it if you would tell others about these great prices for my readings. You can also purchase a reading and gift it to another! It’s a perfect present.

Package One- $100

Includes:

2x 30 Minutes Readings

1x 15 Minute Check-In or Reading, Clients Choice

Astrological Chart and Reading

Inclusion on my private mailing list

Package Two- $150

Includes:

2x One Hour Readings

2x 15 Minute Readings or Check-In’s OR 1x 30 Minute Reading

Astrological Chart and Reading

Inclusion on my private mailing list

